CUE Advisory Council

 

The CUE Advisory Council is a group of community representatives who advise and promote the programs and services of Communities United in Education. The purpose of the Advisory Council is to provide direction for the program courses, use of facilities, and acquisition of funds. Together this group unites the Siren and Webster School Districts, in order to provide intergenerational, life-long learning opportunities, through partnerships that address community needs.

The Advisory Council meets at least four times during the school year.

Advisory Council Member Email

Charlie Altstatt charliea@grantsburgtelcom.net
Susan Armstrong armstrong.sga@gmail.com
Chuck Awe chuckawe@sirentel.net
Maggie Piehowski mapiehowski@yahoo.com
Gerry Vogel, Treasurer geraldlv@centurytel.net
Rhonda Highstrom, School Board rhighstrom@siren.k12.wi.us
Brenda Rachner, School Board blrachner@yahoo.com
Gene Stanchfield, Vice Chair gene@nexengroup.com
Sherill Summer, Chair sherill33@gmail.com
LeAnn Christensen, Advisor lchristensen@webster.k12.wi.us
Jim Erickson, Advisor jerickson@webster.k12.wi.us
Kevin Shetler, Advisor kshetler@siren.k12.wi.us
Jessica Jackson, Advisor jjackson@siren.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Swenson, CUE Director comed@siren.k12.wi.us

 

CUE Advisory Council

CUE Advisory Council

Meets the second Tuesday of the month in February, April, June October, and December.
5:30 – 7:00pm
Location rotates between Siren & Webster schools.